Arquivos do Blog

..:: David Guetta ::..

David Guetta
Cd: One Love
Ano: 2009
Estilo: Dance/Eletrônico
Qualidade: Mp3 | 320kbps | Stereo | 81,206kb


  1. When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
  2. Gettin’ Over (Feat. Chris Willis)
  3. Sexy Chick (Feat. Akon)
  4. Memories (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  5. On The Dancefloor (Feat. &
  6. It’s the Way You Love Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
  7. Missing You (Feat. Novel)
  8. Choose (Feat. Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
  9. How Soon Is Now (Feat. Sebastian Ingrosso, Dirty South & Julie McKnight)
  10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit)
  11. One Love (Feat. Estelle)
  12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Feat.
  13. Sound of Letting Go (Feat. Chris Willis)
  14. Toyfriend (Feat. Wynter Gordon)
  15. If We Ever (Feat. Makeba)

Download: 4Shared